Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Login |
   

Staff

Staff of Occupational Medicine Services



Linda Clark, MD, MS
Owner
Lclark@doctorclark.org



Wardell Lewis, Jr.
Business Manager
Wlewis@doctorclark.org






 

 


 

Donielle Kelly, Medical Assistant

 Care Coordinator

Drug Testing Coordinator

dkelly@doctorclark.org

 

Sonia Prescod, Medical Assistant

Administrative Assistant

sprescod@doctorclark.org

 

Dwan Darden, LPN

Per Diem Nurse

ddarden@doctorclark.org

 

Jason Lewis

Clerical Assistant, Communications Admin, Website Manager

jlewis@doctorclark.org


 

Copyright 2018 Dr. Linda Clark. All Rights Reserved.




We rolex replica can clearly see replica rolex that the left side of the figure for the 40 mm of swiss replica watches the second generation DD, the right side of replica watches the traditional DD of 36 mm.